Administrative Staff

Executive Staff

Chris Emond

Executive Director

(603) 410-5172
emond@nhyouth.org

Program Oversight

Bob Carter

Director of Operations

(603) 410-5181
carter@nhyouth.org

Amanda Perry

Central NH Early Childhood Manager

Tricia Patten

Lakes Region Early Childhood Manager

Julie Rothemund

Lakes Region School Age Manager

Membership and Finance

Lois Azmy

Accounts Receivable- After School Programs

(603) 224-1061
lamzy@nhyouth.org

Lindsey Whipps

A/R Specialist

(603) 224-0575
lwhipps@nhyouth.org

Wendy Behling

Staff Accountant

(603) 410-5277
wbehling@nhyouth.org

Kathy Woodfin

Finance Director

(603) 410-5175
kwoodfin@nhyouth.org

Claire Lambert

Jr. Accountant

(603) 224-0575
clambert@nhyouth.org

Sandra Silva

Membership Assistant

(603) 224-1061
ssilva@nhyouth.org

Shannon Taylor

Membership Data Analyst

(603) 410-5275
taylor@nhyouth.org

Human Resources

Hannah Cunningham

HR Generalist

Lily Mlinar

Human Resources Director

(603) 410-5274
mlinar@nhyouth.org

Colleen Smith

Human Resources Assistant

(603) 410-5183
csmith@nhyouth.org

Development

Jon Clay

Development Director

(603) 410-5173
clay@nhyouth.org

Tanya Frost

Development Manager

(603) 225-3710
tfrost@nhyouth.org

Cady Hickman

Social Media & Community Outreach Coordinator

(603) 406-5334                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   chickman@nhyouth.org

 

Kamini Jorgensen

Events Manager

Emily O’Rourke

Communications and Grantwriting

(603) 410-5177
orourke@nhyouth.org

For many children and families, the Boys & Girls Club is more than just a fun place to go. It is life-changing.