Administrative Staff

Executive Staff

Chris Emond

Executive Director

(603) 410-5172
emond@nhyouth.org

Program Oversight

Bob Carter

Director of Operations

(603) 410-5181
carter@nhyouth.org

Amanda Perry

Central NH Early Childhood Manager

aperry@nhyouth.org

Tricia Patten

Lakes Region Early Childhood Manager

tpatten@nhyouth.org

Julie Rothemund

Lakes Region School Age Manager

jrothemund@nhyouth.org

Membership and Finance

Wendy Behling

Staff Accountant

(603) 410-5277
wbehling@nhyouth.org

Claire Lambert

A/R Specialist

(603) 224-0575
clambert@nhyouth.org

Lori Milton

A/R Specialist

(603) 410-5279
lmilton@nhyouth.org

Shannon Taylor

Membership Data Analyst

(603) 410-5275
taylor@nhyouth.org

Kathy Woodfin

Finance Director

(603) 410-5175
kwoodfin@nhyouth.org

Human Resources

Lily Mlinar

Human Resources Director

(603) 410-5274
mlinar@nhyouth.org

Colleen Smith

Human Resources Assistant

(603) 410-5183
csmith@nhyouth.org

Development

Jon Clay

Development Director

(603) 410-5173
clay@nhyouth.org

Tanya Frost

Events Manager

(603) 225-3710
tfrost@nhyouth.org

Cady Hickman

Social Media and Community Outreach Coordinator

chickman@nhyouth.org

Emily O’Rourke

Communications and Grantwriting

(603) 410-5177
orourke@nhyouth.org

For many children and families, the Boys & Girls Club is more than just a fun place to go. It is life-changing.